The well-known Latvian pop-rock band ''Prāta vetra'' (''Brainstorm'') has released its latest studio album. The album is called ''7 soļi svaigā gaisā'' (Seven Steps in Fresh Air). It has seven new songs by the Latvian band.

Two of the album's songs have already been released for radio play and are atop the Latvian pop charts - ''Ziemu apēst'' and ''Ēdenes dārzs''.

The album is available on '''', ''iTunes Store'', and the largest music shops in Latvia.

Photo: Publicity
21.05.2015, Society, Art